Direkt zum Inhalt


Auto Wichert Am Stadtrand 29

VW NFZ

Adresse

Am Stadtrand 29

22047 Hamburg


Ă–ffnungszeiten Service:

Mo-Fr: 07:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa: 08:00 – 13:00 Uhr 


Ă–ffnungszeiten Showroom:

Mo-Fr: 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr 

Ă–ffnungszeiten Verkauf:

Mo-Fr: 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr 

Jens KrĂĽger
Jens KrĂĽger

Teiledienstleiter


jens.krueger@auto-wichert.de

Peter Damek
Peter Damek

Teiledienstmitarbeiter


peter.damek@auto-wichert.de

Sven Winterstein
Sven Winterstein

Teiledienstmitarbeiter


sven.winterstein@auto-wichert.de

Tim Cohrs
Tim Cohrs

Teamleiter Verkauf


tim.cohrs@auto-wichert.de

Thomas Eising
Thomas Eising

Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge


Thomas.eising@auto-wichert.de

Tim Borrmann
Tim Borrmann

Junior Verkaufsberater NFZ


tim.borrmann@auto-wichert.de

Meriton Dzelili
Meriton Dzelili

Junior Verkaufsberater NFZ


meriton.dzelili@auto-wichert.de

53.5867506, 10.0996219

Teilen Sie diese Seite mit Ihren Freunden

nach oben