Direkt zum Inhalt


Auto Wichert Friedrich-Ebert-Damm 118

Audi Service

Adresse

Friedrich-Ebert-Damm 118

22047 Hamburg


Öffnungszeiten Service:

Mo-Fr: 07:00 – 19:00 Uhr
Sa: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr 


Öffnungszeiten Verkauf:

Mo-Fr: 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr 

Elwera Witt
Elwera Witt

Assistentin Serviceleitung


elwera.witt@auto-wichert.de

Madlin Thewes
Madlin Thewes

Serviceassistentin


madlin.thewes@auto-wichert.de

Jane Klein
Jane Klein

Serviceassistentin


jane.klein@auto-wichert.de

Kathleen Bell
Kathleen Bell

Termindisponentin


kathleen.bell@auto-wichert.de

Marion Pischek
Marion Pischek

Serviceassistentin


marion.pischek@auto-wichert.de

Haralambos Adamidis
Haralambos Adamidis

Serviceassistent


haralambos.adamidis@auto-wichert.de

Kein Bild vorhanden
Bettina Sohns

Serviceassistentin


bettina.sohns@auto-wichert.de

Cindy Graff
Cindy Graff

Serviceassistentin


cindy.graff@auto-wichert.de

Charleen Vivian Goltz
Charleen Vivian Goltz

Serviceassistentin


charleen.goltz@auto-wichert.de

Dieter Kyrieleis
Dieter Kyrieleis

Teiledienstleiter


dieter.kyrieleis@auto-wichert.de

Jürgen Abshagen
Jürgen Abshagen

Teiledienstmitarbeiter


juergen.abshagen@auto-wichert.de

Reiner Abshagen
Reiner Abshagen

Teiledienstmitarbeiter


reiner.abshagen@auto-wichert.de

Jürgen Behrmann
Jürgen Behrmann

Teiledienstmitarbeiter


juergen.behrmann@auto-wichert.de

Michael Ponert
Michael Ponert

Teiledienstmitarbeiter


michael.ponert@auto-wichert.de

Florian Putzig
Florian Putzig

Teiledienstmitarbeiter


florian.putzig@auto-wichert.de

Jens Radke
Jens Radke

Teiledienstmitarbeiter


jens.radke@auto-wichert.de

Immo Schneider
Immo Schneider

Verkaufsleiter Großkunden


immo.schneider@auto-wichert.de

Nicolai Röhler
Nicolai Röhler

Verkaufsberater Audi


nicolai.roehler@auto-wichert.de

Claudine Zergiebel
Claudine Zergiebel

Verkaufsberaterin Audi


claudine.zergiebel@auto-wichert.de

Axel Nehls
Axel Nehls

Verkaufsberater VW


axel.nehls@auto-wichert.de

Thomas Horstmann
Thomas Horstmann

Verkaufsberater VW


thomas.horstmann@auto-wichert.de

Andre Uebachs
Andre Uebachs

Verkaufsberater ŠKODA


andre.uebachs@auto-wichert.de

Peter Wolff
Peter Wolff

Junior Verkaufsberater


peter.wolff@auto-wichert.de

53.587293, 10.0932349

Teilen Sie diese Seite mit Ihren Freunden

nach oben