Direkt zum Inhalt


Auto Wichert Friedrich-Ebert-Damm 118

Audi Service

Adresse

Friedrich-Ebert-Damm 118

22047 Hamburg


Öffnungszeiten Service:

Mo-Fr: 07:00 – 19:00 Uhr
Sa: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr 


Öffnungszeiten Verkauf:

Mo-Fr: 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr 

Elwera Witt
Elwera Witt

Assistentin Serviceleitung


elwera.witt@auto-wichert.de

Kein Bild vorhanden
Madlin Thewes

Serviceassistentin


madlin.thewes@auto-wichert.de

Jane Klein
Jane Klein

Serviceassistentin


jane.klein@auto-wichert.de

Kein Bild vorhanden
Kathleen Bell

Serviceassistentin


kathleen.bell@auto-wichert.de

Kein Bild vorhanden
Marion Pischek

Serviceassistentin


marion.pischek@auto-wichert.de

Kein Bild vorhanden
Haralambos Adamidis

Serviceberater


haralambos.adamidis@auto-wichert.de

Kein Bild vorhanden
Bettina Sohns

Serviceassistentin


bettina.sohns@auto-wichert.de

Cindy Graff
Cindy Graff

Serviceassistentin


cindy.graff@auto-wichert.de

Kein Bild vorhanden
Charleen Vivian Goltz

Serviceassistentin


charleen.goltz@auto-wichert.de

Kein Bild vorhanden
Immo Schneider

Verkaufsleiter Großkunden


immo.schneider@auto-wichert.de

Kein Bild vorhanden
Dieter Kyrieleis

Teiledienstleiter


dieter.kyrieleis@auto-wichert.de

Kein Bild vorhanden
Jürgen Abshagen

Teiledienstmitarbeiter


juergen.abshagen@auto-wichert.de

Kein Bild vorhanden
Reiner Abshagen

Teiledienstmitarbeiter


reiner.abshagen@auto-wichert.de

Jürgen Behrmann
Jürgen Behrmann

Teiledienstmitarbeiter


juergen.behrmann@auto-wichert.de

Kein Bild vorhanden
Michael Ponert

Teiledienstmitarbeiter


michael.ponert@auto-wichert.de

Kein Bild vorhanden
Florian Putzig

Teiledienstmitarbeiter


florian.putzig@auto-wichert.de

Kein Bild vorhanden
Jens Radke

Teiledienstmitarbeiter


jens.radke@auto-wichert.de

53.587293, 10.0932349

Teilen Sie diese Seite mit Ihren Freunden

nach oben